2021 NFL Draft Caps Released

The NFL has officially released the 2021 NFL draft caps that players will wear once selected. 

This year’s draft will take place in Cleveland, with the first-round getting started on April 29th.

Here it is for all 32 teams, sorted by division.

AFC East:

AFC North:

AFC South:

AFC West:

NFC East:

NFC North:

NFC South:

NFC West:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.